Investor Presentations and Webcasts

                    investor_presentationInvestor Presentation
                    Community Health Systems, Inc.
                    CARES Act Provisions
                    Monday, May 18, 2020


                    WebcastsUpcoming LIVE Webcast Recording
                    Community Health Systems, Inc.
                    2020 RBC Capital Markets Global Healthcare Conference
                    Tuesday, May 19, 2020 at 3:05 pm EST (2:05 pm CT)


                    WebcastsWebcast Recording
                    Community Health Systems, Inc.
                    Q1 2020 Community Health Systems, Inc. Earnings Conference Call
                    Wednesday, April 29, 2020 at 11:00 am EST (10:00 am CT)


                    WebcastsWebcast Recording
                    Community Health Systems, Inc.
                    Q4 2019 Community Health Systems, Inc. Earnings Conference Call
                    Thursday, February 20, 2020 at 11:00 am EST (10:00 am CT)


                    WebcastsWebcast Recording
                    Community Health Systems, Inc.
                    J.P. Morgan Healthcare Conference
                    Wednesday, January 15, 2020 at 2:30 pm PST (4:30 pm CT)


                    WebcastsWebcast Recording
                    Community Health Systems, Inc.
                    Bank of America Merrill Lynch 2019 Leveraged Finance Conference
                    Tuesday, December 3, 2019 at 8:10 am EST (7:10 am CT)


                    WebcastsWebcast Recording
                    Community Health Systems, Inc.
                    Q3 2019 Community Health Systems, Inc. Earnings Conference Call
                    Wednesday, October 30, 2019 at 11:00 am EST (10:00 am CT)



                    investor_presentationInvestor Presentation

                    Community Health Systems, Inc.
                    Q2 2019 Investor Presentation
                    Wednesday, August 14, 2019


                    WebcastsWebcast Recording
                    Community Health Systems, Inc.
                    2019 Q2 Community Health Systems, Inc. Earnings Conference Call
                    Tuesday, August 6, 2019 at 11:00 am EST (10:00 am CT)


                    WebcastsWebcast Recording
                    Community Health Systems, Inc.
                    UBS Global Healthcare Conference
                    Wednesday, May 22, 2019 at 8:00 am EST (7:00 am CT)


                    WebcastsWebcast Recording
                    Community Health Systems, Inc.
                    2019 RBC Capital MarketsGlobal Healthcare Conference
                    Tuesday, May 21, 2019 at 10:30 am EST (9:30 am CT)


                    WebcastsWebcast Recording
                    Community Health Systems, Inc.
                    Goldman Sachs Fourth Annual Leveraged Finance Conference
                    Tuesday, May 7, 2019 at 8:25 am PDT (10:25 am CT)


                    WebcastsWebcast Recording
                    Community Health Systems, Inc.
                    Q1 2019 Earnings Conference Call
                    Wednesday, May 1, 2019 at 11:00 am EST (10:00 am CT)


                    WebcastsWebcast Recording
                    Community Health Systems, Inc.
                    Oppenheimer’s 29th Annual Healthcare Conference
                    Wednesday, March 20, 2019 at 9:45 am EST (8:45 am CT)



                    investor_presentationInvestor Presentation

                    Community Health Systems, Inc.
                    Q4 2018 Investor Presentation
                    Tuesday, February 26, 2019


                    WebcastsWebcast Recording
                    Community Health Systems, Inc.
                    Q4 2018 Community Health Systems, Inc. Earnings Conference Call
                    Thursday, February 21, 2019 at 11:00 am EST (10:00 am CT)


                    WebcastsWebcast Recording
                    Community Health Systems, Inc.
                    37th Annual J.P. Morgan Healthcare Conference
                    Wednesday, January 9, 2019 at 6:00 pm EST (5:00 pm CT)


                    WebcastsWebcast Recording
                    Community Health Systems, Inc.
                    Bank of America Merrill Lynch 2018 Leveraged Finance Conference
                    Tuesday, December 4, 2018 at 7:30 am EST (6:30 am CT)


                    WebcastsWebcast Recording
                    Community Health Systems, Inc.
                    Credit Suisse 27th Annual Healthcare Conference
                    Wednesday, November 14, 2018 at 10:35 am EST (9:35 am CT)


                    WebcastsWebcast Recording
                    Community Health Systems, Inc.
                    Q3 2018 Earnings Conference Call
                    Tuesday, October 30, 2018 at 11:00 am EST (10:00 am CT)


                    WebcastsWebcast Recording
                    Community Health Systems, Inc.
                    Baird 2018 Global Healthcare Conference
                    Thursday, September 6, 2018 at 12:15 pm EST (11:15 pm CT)


                    WebcastsWebcast Recording
                    Community Health Systems, Inc.
                    2018 Wells Fargo Securities Healthcare Conference
                    Wednesday, September 5, 2018 at 1:15 pm EST (12:15 pm CT)



                    investor_presentationInvestor Presentation

                    Community Health Systems, Inc.
                    Q2 2018 Investor Presentation
                    Wednesday, August 8, 2018


                    WebcastsWebcast Recording
                    Community Health Systems, Inc.
                    Q2 2018 Earnings Conference Call
                    Friday, July 27, 2018 at 11:00 am EST (10:00 am CT)


                    WebcastsWebcast Recording
                    Community Health Systems, Inc.
                    Q1 2018 Earnings Conference Call
                    Wednesday, May 2, 2018 at 11:00 am EST (10:00 am CT)


                    WebcastsWebcast Recording
                    Community Health Systems, Inc.
                    Oppenheimer 28th Annual Healthcare Conference
                    Wednesday, March 21, 2018 at 1:35 pm EST (12:35 pm CT)



                    investor_presentationInvestor Presentation

                    Community Health Systems, Inc.
                    Q4 2017 Investor Presentation
                    Thursday, March 1, 2018


                    WebcastsWebcast Recording
                    Community Health Systems, Inc.
                    Q4 2017 Earnings Conference Call
                    Wednesday, February 28, 2018 at 11:00 am EST (10:00 am CT)


                    WebcastsWebcast Recording
                    Community Health Systems, Inc.
                    J.P. Morgan Healthcare Conference
                    Wednesday, January 10, 2018 at 6:00 pm EST (5:00 pm CT)



                    investor_presentationInvestor Presentation

                    Community Health Systems, Inc.
                    Q2 2017 Investor Presentation
                    Thursday, August 10, 2017

                    ?
                    末成年交性视频